Have questions?

Phone: 714-369-1100

Fax: 714-464-4645

About Us

SCA Health is a values-based healthcare provider committed to delivering world-class service and unparalleled quality of care. MemorialCare Surgical Center at Orange Coast is proud to be a partner in that commitment. SCA Health is a leader in the ambulatory surgery center space and has played a key role in the development of a nationwide initiative to benchmark freestanding outpatient surgery center clinical and operational performance. At MemorialCare Surgical Center at Orange Coast, our values reflect the highest standards of SCA Health.

Our management team is focused on providing high-quality care and maintaining strong communication with our patients, physicians, and their office staff. We greatly value the confidence and trust placed in our team by our patients and their families when they choose to have outpatient surgery or procedures performed at the MemorialCare Surgical Center at Orange Coast. You may contact the following personnel at Memorial Care Surgical Center at Orange Coast if you want to express any concerns, complaints, or suggestions.

Kara Hoffman, CEO
Administrator
Kara.Hoffman@scasurgery.com

Joshua Schindler RN
Director Nursing
Joshua.Schindler@scasurgery.com

Magdi Sidhom MD
Medical Director

Karen Volo RN
Clinical Manager, Pre-Op and Recovery Room
Karen.Volo@scasurgery.com

Maria Ordonez RN
Clinical Manager, GI Lab
Maria.Ordonez@scasurgery.com

Diana Diaz
Business Office Manager
Diana.Diaz@scasurgery.com

Amanda Bonanno
Materials Manager
Amanda.Bonanno@scasurgery.com

Angela Soriano, RN
Clinical Manager, OR
Angela.Soriano@scasurery.com

Cheryle Cadacio
Regional Physician Office Liaison
Cheryle.Cadacio@scasurgery.com


Mission
To care for our patients, serve our physicians, and improve healthcare in America.


Our Values

Clinical QualityWe are committed to outstanding patient care and clinical outcomes. 
IntegrityWe do what is right, no matter how difficult, without exception.  We say what we mean, and we do what we say. 
Service ExcellenceWe seek to exceed the expectations of patients, physicians, and each other in everything we do. 
TeamworkWe work together, helping and supporting one another to make our Centers, Departments, and all of SCA Health successful. 
AccountabilityWe take complete, personal responsibility for our actions and commitments. 
Continuous ImprovementWe seek to relentlessly improve our performance in every area – clinical, operational, and financial – constantly pushing ourselves to new heights.